Hallitus

Kokoonpano 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Jarmo Sorsa
Albert Petreliuksenkatu 4 B A 9, 01370 Vantaa
p. 0400 505 175
sähköposti: jarmo.sorsa (at) gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Salla Voutilainen
sähköposti: korsonkaikukarate (at) gmail.com

Sihteeri

Tuija Jokela
sähköposti: tuija.h.jokela (at) gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja ja jäsenrekisterin ylläpitäjä


Urpo Korpi
p. 0400 619451
sähköposti: upi(at)kolumbus.fi

Muut jäsenet

Gabriel Airaksinen, p. 050 076 00 37, sähköposti: gabriel.airaksinen (at) airaksineneventhosting.net
Merja Autio, p. 0400 434 941, sähköposti: merja.autio (at) korsonkaiku.fi
Ilpo Haarala, p. 050 584 31 37, sähköposti: ihaarala (at) welho.com
Väinö Honkanen, p. 0500 697 479, sähköposti: vaino.honkanen (at) kolumbus
Kari Nuikka, p. 040 763 9110, sähköposti: kari.nuikka (at) rvm.fi
Antti Mynttinen, p. 040 216 63 71, sähköposti: antti.mynttinen (at) korsonkaikutaekwondo.com
Marko Ruohoranta, sähköposti: marko.ruohoranta (at) gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Mikko Fischer, sähköposti: mikko.fischer (at) eduvantaa.fi
Pasi Juntunen, sähköposti: pasi.huntunen (at) ksbr.fi
Reijo Remander, sähköposti reijo.remander (at) fi.abb.com